DDW's official vendors have the following vendor seal on their forms and/or websites.

These are not third-party providers for DDW and are not linked to DDW in any way. If you have any further questions in this regard please don’t hesitate to contact us at administration@ddw.org

Conference Consultant (info@2018ddw.org) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

Demand Generation Executive (grace.white@aticup.com - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

Direct Clic (info@directclic.com) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

EVNTIA (www.envtia.com) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

Expo Tradeshow Mailing List Sales (chole-white@expotradeshow.info) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

Global Housing Services, Corp (reservations@globalhousingcorp.com) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

Housing Congress (john@thecongresshousing.com) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

iNet Specials Mailing List Sales (jody.richardson@inetspecial.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

info@ddwmeeting2018.org - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

Inside Sales Mailing List Sales (gaild@optinlist.us) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

Leads Pioneer Mailing List Sales (david.clark@leadspioneer.vom) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

New Prospect List (emily.mollica@newsprospect-list.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

PRMedical Events (office@pr-medicalevents.com) - Unaffiliated Housing Vendor

Progress Info Media Mailing List Sales (mary@progress-infomedia.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

Spira Techs Mailing List Sales (parker@spira-techs.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

The Bliss Mailing List Sales (josefina.romano@the-bliss.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

trmails Mailing List Sales (emma@trmails.com) - Unaffiliated Mail List Vendor

For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.