Exhibitor Contact First Name Contact Last Name Title Email
ABS Group Brett Danforth Global Marketing Manager bdanforth@abs-group.com
Alpine Ocean Seismic Survey Kelly  Stewart kstewart@alpineocean.com
APEM Inc. Dr Stuart Clough President s.clough@apem-inc.com
Arup Cameron Dunn US Offshore Wind Leader cameron.dunn@arup.com
Blount Boats, Inc Julie Blount Executive VP julie@blountboats.com
Burns & McDonnell Rachel English Staff Marketing Coordinator,
Environmental Services
renglish@burnsmcd.com
Caldwell Marine International Gareth Roberts Manager Submarine groberts@caldwellmarine.com
Cathie Associates, Inc. Saranga  Sharma  Group Marketing and Communications Officer Saranga.Sharma@cathie-associates.com
Coastal Environments, Inc. Amanda Evans Principal Investigator aevans@coastalenv.com
Consulate General of Denmark James Glennie Manager jamgle@um.dk
COWI North America, Inc. Brent Cooper Project Manager brco@cowi.com
CSA Ocean Sciences Inc Tony Martin Infrastruture Director tmartin@conshelf.com
Danish Wind Export Association Soren Rasmussen General Manager soren.rasmussen@dwea.dk    
Department of Energy (DOE) - Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy Office Liz Hartman Communications Lead liz.hartman@doe.gov
DNV GL Carle Partridge Events Manager, Americas carle.partridge@dnvgl.com
Ecology and Environment, Inc. KC Sahl Principal  kcsahl@ene.com
EGS Americas, Inc.  Claire Sheppard  humanresources@egssurvey.co.uk
Elevator Industry Work Preservation Fund Carisa  Barrett National Coordinator cbarrett@eiwpf.org
Epsilon Associates, Inc. Allison Me Marketing Manager ame@epsilonassociates.com
Fugro USA Marine, Inc. Karen Parker Regional Coordinator KParker@fugro.com
GE Energy Diane Hill MarCom diane.hill@ge.com
GTA, Inc. Elias Greenbaum President greenbaum@comcast.net
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc. Wayne Cobleigh Vice President Client Services wayne.cobleigh@gza.com
Holland Home of Wind Energy Eline Timmer Office Manager eline@hhwe.eu
ICF Elizabeth Diller Principal elizabeth.diller@icf.com
Imcorp (5x4) Bill Corrente Marketing Specialist bill.corrente@imcorp.com
INSPIRE Environmental Daniel Doolittle Principal Scientist daniel@inspireenvironmental.com
Iv Offshore & Energy (5x4) W. Bal Managing Director w.bal@iv-group.nl
Kokosing Industrial, Durocher Marine Division Mark Henrikson Project Executive mhenrikson@durocher.biz
LGL Ecological Research (5x4) Darren  Ireland Senior Wildlife Bioligist DIreland@lglalaska.com
Morrison Greg Detiveaux www.i-jacket.com
Nexans High Voltage USA Inc. Anastasia Bukuras Tender Manager anastasia.bukuras@nexans.com
NGI - Norwegian Geotechnical Institute Kjell Hauge Director, Offshore Energy kjh@ngi.no
Nord-Lock Inc Julie Pereyra Business Development Manager julie.pereyra@nord-lock.com
Oceaneering International, Inc. Lucy Watkinson Marketing & Digital Design Supervisor lwatkinson@oceaneering.com
Prysmian Group Chiara Bizzarri Manager chiara.bizzarri@prysmiangroup.com
Rhode Island Commerce Corporation Caitlin Creamer caitlin.creamer@commerceri.com
Roxtec, Inc. Jamie Stowe Marketing Manager jamie.stowe@roxtec.com
RPS Group, Inc. Jill Rowe Director of Environmental Risk Assessment jill.rowe@rpsgroup.com
Sabik Offshore Jeremy Tygielski International Business Development jt@sabik-offshore.com
SEARCH, Inc. Jeff Enright Project Manager jeff@searchinc.com
Stantec Consulting Diane Sullivan Sr. Principal diane.sullivan@stantec.com
TerraSond (5x4) Alva Ramirez  Administrative Assistant aramirez@terrasond.com
Tetra Tech, Inc. Megan Higgins Sr. Project Manager megan.higgins@tetratech.com
TWR Lighting, Inc. Jason Davis Marketing Director rbarrera@twrlighting.com
UL LLC Kevin  Denman Business Development Manager kevin.denman@ul.com
ULC Robotics (5x4) Amanda  Cronin CONTENT MARKETING SPECIALIST   acronin@ulcrobotics.com
University of Delaware (5x4) John Madsen jmadsen@udel.edu
Volvo Penta Dave Brown Director Marine Commercial dave.w.brown@volvo.com
Weather Routing Inc. Energy Mike  Stackwell Ops. Manager energy@wriwx.com
For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support.