Contact Information & Official Vendors

Following is a list of the specific person (or dept) that you should contact for assistance with various services and questions. Contacting this person (or dept) directly will put you in contact with a representative that is most qualified to help you with each service, thus saving you time and frustration.

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of Kosherfest. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

Kosherfest Event Management Team

General Information
Exhibitor Resource Center
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule
Shipping Instructions
Company Listings

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
207.842.5508 / 207.842.5505 

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals
Exhibitor Appointed Contractors

Ken Krogsrud, Operations Coordinator
kparnow@divcom.com
 | 207.842.5408 

Register for Exhibitor Badges 
Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales
Sponsorships

Sales Team
sales@divcom.com

New Product Competition

Autumn Dubel
adubel@divcom.com | 207.842.5676

Hotel Reservations


Official Housing Partner

kosherfest@onpeak.com
1.800.803.5804 / 312.329.9513 | 
Int’l: 1.312.527.7300

Decorations,  Furnishings & Services

Freeman 
Upgrade Packages
Custom Design Options
Furniture and Accessories
Carpeting
Signs
Material Handling
Cleaning / Porter Service

Freeman Customer Service
(ask for the Customer Service Department)

exhibitorsupport@freeman.com 
201.299.7575 / 469.621.5618

Shipping

Freeman Transportation
exhibit.transportation@freeman.com

800.995.3579 / 469.621.5810
Customs Clearance


Customs Clearance
international.freight@freemanco.com
817.607.5183 / 469.621.5810

Utilities & Services
Meadowlands Exposition Center

Electricity
Telephone
Water, Drain, Compressed Air, Gas
Security
Food Service / Liquor

Phone: 201.330.7773 - dial “0”
Fax: 201.330.1172

Security fdominici@mecexpo.com
201.330.7773/201.330.1172
Food Service/Liquor silvio@mecexpo.com
201.330 8668/201.330.1172
Internet
(BRP Tech Meadowlands)

orders@bigredpin.com
732.993.9765 / 888.247.3471

Refrigeration & Freezer Equipment
Lowe Refrigeration, Inc. Logo
Refrigeration Display Equipment
info@loweusa.com
770.461.9001/770.461.8020
Lead Retrieval

Convention Data Services

xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com
1.800.746.9734 / 800.743.0197
Temporary Event Health Permits

Secaucus Board of Health
Christine Aguilera

caguilera@secaucus.net
201.330.2031

back to Event Info


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!