Contact Information & Official Vendors

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of Integrative Healthcare Symposium. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

Integrative Healthcare Symposium

General Information
Exhibitor Resource Center
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
T: 207.842.5508 | F: 207.842.5505

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals

Erin Morton
emorton@divcom.com

T: 207.842.5605 / F: 207.842.5505

Exhibitor Badge Registration
Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales

Sponsorship Opportunities

Carmella Perrone

cperrone@divcom.com
T: 207-842-5423

Exhibitor Marketing & Press

Submission Deadline Feb 7, 2022

Anna Levesque

alevesque@divcom.com
T: 207-842-5680

Meeting Rooms

Conference Program

Aly Ward

award@divcom.com
T: 207-842-5449

Venue & Utilities

New York Hilton Midtown

Hotel Reservations


Official Housing Partner

onPeak

T: 800-803-5804/ F: 312-329-9513
ihsymposium@onpeak.com
International: + 1-312-527-7300

Decorations & Furnishings

Custom Designs
Signs
Furnishings
Accessories
Carpeting
Booth Cleaning

Shipping

Labor and Material Handling


Lead Retrieval


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!