Contact Information & Official Vendors

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of Intersolar North America and Energy Storage North America. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

INTERSOLAR NORTH AMERICA & ENERGY STORAGE NORTH AMERICA

General Information
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule
Liability Insurance, Exhibitor Portal

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
P: 207.842.5508

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals

Joel Hatfield
jhatfield@divcom.com

Register for Exhibitor Badges 

Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales

Sponsorships

Peter Andersen | pandersen@divcom.com
Ed Ware | eware@divcom.com 
Nicole Poulin | npoulin@divcom.com
Marjorie Ferris | mferris@divcom.com

Hotel Reservations

onPeak
Official Housing Partner

800.803.5804 / 312.329.9513
Intersolar@onpeak.com

Decorations & Furnishings

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company

Custom Designs

Signs

Furnishings

Accessories

Carpeting

Booth Cleaning

Exhibitor Questions
Phone: 888.508.5054 - (Includes a call back option after 1 minute of holding)
Text: 888.508.5054
Live Chat: Click here
For exhibitor questions, Freeman will be able to provide better support by talking to exhibitors through the channels listed above.

Submitting Orders
Email: exhibitorsupport@freeman.com
Please note this email address is for submitting orders ONLY. Forms will be processed and exhibitors will receive email confirmation within 3 business days. 

Custom Exhibit Design
Email: solutions@freeman.com
Exhibit options beyond what is offered online from Freeman.

International Exhibitors
Email: internationalsupport@freeman.com
International exhibitors can use this email address when necessary if the channels of communication listed above are not effective given time zone differences.

Shipping

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company

exhibit.transportation@freeman.com
1.800.995.3579  
Labor and Material Handling

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company


exhibitorsupport@freeman.com 

1.888.508.5054
Catering

Ajeenah Ali
aali@longbeachcc.com
562.499.7562

Utilities

Smart City | This City Leads the World

Internet

Telephone


888.446.6911
customerservice@40smartcitynetworks.com

Audio Visual

562.713.7620
ikinney@projection.com

Allied Universal | IACLEA New Production

Booth Security

Kerry Lewis
kerry.lewis@aus.com

Lead Retrieval

Convention Data Services - Crunchbase Company Profile & Funding

xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com
1.800.746.9734


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!