Contact Information & Official Vendors

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of Pacific Marine Expo. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

Pacific Marine Expo

General Information
Exhibitor Resource Center
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
T: 207.842.5508 

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals

Nadia Rashed
nrashed@divcom.com
T: 
207.842.5566

Event Registration
Exhibitor Badge Registration
Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Pacific Marine Expo Sales
Sponsorship Opportunities
Booth Upgrades | Changes

Christine Salmon
CSalmon@Divcom.com

Pacific Marine Expo Sales Team
sales@pacificmarineexpo.com

Exhibitor & Event Marketing
Press Information
Exhibitor Marketing Programs
Free Passes for Your Customers

Exhibitor Marketing
Lauren St Clair

lstclair@divcom.com

Event Marketing
info@pacificmarineexpo.com

Advertising Sales
Promotional Opportunities
Advertising in National Fisherman or Workboat
Advertising in the Show Buyer’s Guide
Refer to marketing for applicable 
region, contact person and phone number
Education Program

Jess Eames
jeames@divcom.com

Hotel Reservations

Official Housing Partner
onPeak T: 1.800.803.5804 | Int’l: 1.312.527.7270
Catering
Stefanie McLaughlin
smclaughlin@levyrestaurants.com

T: 206-808-8309
Decorations & Furnishings

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company

Custom Designs
Signs
Furnishings
Accessories
Carpeting
Booth Cleaning
Rigging & Sign Hanging

Exhibitor Questions
Phone: 888.508.5054 - (Includes a call back option after 1 minute of holding)
Text: 888.508.5054
Live Chat: Click here
For exhibitor questions, Freeman will be able to provide better support by talking to exhibitors through the channels listed above.


Submitting Orders
Email: exhibitorsupport@freeman.com
Please note this email address is for submitting orders ONLY. Forms will be processed and exhibitors will receive email confirmation within 3 business days. 

Custom Exhibit Design
Email: solutions@freeman.com
Exhibit options beyond what is offered online from Freeman.

International Exhibitors
Email: internationalsupport@freeman.com
International exhibitors can use this email address when necessary if the channels of communication listed above are not effective given time zone differences.

Shipping

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company

Freeman Transportation
exhibit.transportation@freeman.com
1.800.995.3579  
Custom Clearance
Rock-it Cargo and Sound Moves combine into a single corporate entity -  Meantime Communications
International Shipping

ROCK-IT GLOBAL

lou.kerpan@rockit.global

T: 714.333.7632

Labor and Material Handling

Freeman® | Trade Show, Exhibit, and Event Company

Freeman Customer Service
exhibitorsupport@freeman.com

1.888.508.5054

Utilities

Home - Edlen

Electrical | Water  

Edlen
Seattle@edlen.com

T: 206.781.2411
F: 206.299.4330

Audio Visual

AVMS

Scott Carls
scott@avms.com


T: 206.694.4444
F: 206.694.4445


Internet 


stadiumIT@seahawksFGI.com
T: 206.381.7557
Lead Retrieval

Convention Data Services | Connecting People. Driving Events.

Convention Data Services (CDS)
xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com

T: 800.746.9734
Exhibitor Booth Security
Allied Universal | IACLEA New Production

Allied Universal

Jeff Leazer

jeff.leazer@aus.com

T: 210.834.8572

Back to Event Info


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!