Marketing Tool Kit

Market Your Presence at the Event!

Booking your exhibit space at Pacific Marine Expo is just the first step! Supporting your exhibit with an advertising and marketing plan before, during, and after the Show is how you will attract new customers, drive traffic to your booth, and generate leads. Review our customizable turnkey marketing solutions below to start planning for your time at Pacific Marine Expo.

Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities

Building out a custom marketing plan to help you achieve your goals around exhibiting is as simple as emailing your sales rep! We have options to fit every budget and can create custom packages that compliment your own marketing campaigns.

Mike Cohen 
Account Executive  
207-842-5439 
mcohen@divcom.com 

Kim Burnham 
Account Executive 
207-842-5540 
kburnham@divcom.com 
Danielle Walters 
Account Executive 
207-842-5634 
dwalters@divcom.com
Krista Randall  
Account Executive 
207-842-5657 
krandall@divcom.com 
Kristin Luke  
Sales Manager 
207-842-5635 
kluke@divcom.com 

Sponsorship Opportunities  

National Fisherman Media Kit  

Marketing Campaigns

Marketing your participation in the Show is an important step to having a successful exhibit. Click the button below to gain access to our library of customizable event banners and official Show logos.  

Marketing Assets Library  

Meeting Space

Pacific Marine Expo is a great please to hold a business meeting, host a luncheon, or even plan an internal team meeting. If you are interested holding a meeting at the Show, please contact Miranda Panico, mpanico@divcom.com to talk about reserving a space!

Email Signature & Social Post

Use the following graphics in your email signature to advertise your presence at the upcoming event. To use this feature, right click on the image below and "Save As" a PNG image to your desktop.

Email Signature

Social Post


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!