Contact Information & Official Vendors

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of the International WorkBoat Show. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

International WorkBoat Show Event Management

General Information
Exhibitor Resource Center
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
207.842.5508 / 207.842.5505 

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals

Melissa Vigue, Operations Coordinator
mvigue@divcom.com | 207.842.5650 

Exhibitor Badge Registration
Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales
Sponsorships

Christine Salmon, Sales Director
csalmon@divcom.com

Exhibitor Marketing

Lauren Streeter
lstreeter@divcom.com

Exhibitor Press

Lauren St. Clair
lstclair@divcom.com

Meeting Rooms

Miranda Panico
mpanico@divcom.com

Conference Program

Lauren St. Clair
lstclair@divcom.com

Jessica Eames
jeames@divcom.com

Event Venue

Internet
Telephone
Audio Visual
Catering
Electrical
Air & Water

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Exhibit_services@mccno.com
504.582.3036
Hotel Reservations


Official Housing Partner

onPeak
workboat@onpeak.com
Toll-Free: 800.803.5804 | International: 312.527.7300
Decorations & Furnishings

Custom Designs
Signs
Furnishings
Accessories
Carpeting

Booth Labor
Material Handling

Exhibitor Questions
Phone: 888.508.5054 - (Includes a call back option after 1 minute of holding)
Text: 888.508.5054
Live Chat: Click here
For exhibitor questions, Freeman will be able to provide better support by talking to exhibitors through the channels listed above.

 

Submitting Orders
Emailexhibitor.support@freeman.com
Please note this email address is for submitting orders ONLY. Forms will be processed and exhibitors will receive email confirmation within 3 business days. 

 

Custom Exhibit Design
Email: solutions@freeman.com  

 

International Exhibitors
Email: internationalsupport@freeman.com

International exhibitors can use this email address when necessary if the channels of communication listed above are not effective given time zone differences.

Shipping

Customs Clearance
Heavy Machinery

Freeman Transportation
exhibit.transportation@freeman.com

1.800.995.3579  

International Shipping
international.freight@freemanco.com

Food & Beverage Catering

Centerplate
Linsey Marriott
linsey.marriott@centerplate.com
Lead Retrieval

Convention Data Services (CDS)
xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com

1.800.746.9734
Floral

Convention Plants Creation Inc.
linda@conventionplant.com

1.800.749.4524
Modeling & Talent Agency

Impact Modeling & Talent Agency
Randi McClendon
ItAgency.Randi@gmail.com
www.ImpactMTA.com

310.628.1293

Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!