Contact Information & Official Vendors

Please note the below companies are the recommended official vendors of the International WorkBoat Show. If solicited by a company not associated with the event, please beware and contact Customer Service at customerservice@divcom.com.

International WorkBoat Show Event Management

General Information
Exhibitor Resource Center
Move-in / Move-Out Schedule

Customer Service Team
customerservice@divcom.com
207.842.5508 / 207.842.5505 

Rules & Regulations
Booth Approvals

Melissa Vigue, Operations Coordinator
mvigue@divcom.com | 207.842.5650 

Register for Exhibitor Badges
Customer Invitations

Registration Team
registration@divcom.com

Sales Team
Exhibit Sales

Sponsorships

Christine Salmon, Sales Director
csalmon@divcom.com |
207.842.5530

Kristin Luke, Sales Manager
kluke@divcom.com |
207.842.5635

Susan Chesney, Sales Manager
schesney@divcom.com |
206.463.4819

Kim Burnham, Account Executive
kburnham@divcom.com |
207.842.5540

Danielle Walters, Account Executive
dwalters@divcom.com |
207.842.5634

Mike Cohen, Account Executive
mcohen@divcom.com |
207.842.5439

Hotel Reservations


Official Housing Partner

Decorations & Furnishings

Custom Designs
Signs
Furnishings
Accessories
Carpeting
Booth Cleaning

Exhibitor Questions
Phone: 888.508.5054 - (Includes a call back option after 1 minute of holding)
Text: 888.508.5054
Live Chat: Click here
For exhibitor questions, Freeman will be able to provide better support by talking to exhibitors through the channels listed above.

 

Submitting Orders
Emailexhibitor.support@freeman.com
Please note this email address is for submitting orders ONLY. Forms will be processed and exhibitors will receive email confirmation within 3 business days. 

 

International Exhibitors
Email: internationalsupport@freeman.com

International exhibitors can use this email address when necessary if the channels of communication listed above are not effective given time zone differences.

Shipping

Labor and Material Handling

Utilities

Lead Retrieval


Questions?

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@divcom.com, use the chat feature below, or call +1-207-842-5508. We look forward to working with you in preparation for a successful event!